Lucy’s Message June 2024


I command you all to visit my Facebook page and like it. You can find it here In other news I have exhausted my pigeon supply 😦 Lots of love Miaow, Lucy The Cat x PS: Would the person anonymously sending me trade packs (very large boxes) of dreamies please, please come forward as I … Continue reading Lucy’s Message June 2024

Early June 2024 Advertised Requirements


Early June 2024 Advertised Requirements A total of 71 Opportunities are in this issue: Requirements And Opportunities Advertised For Friends – Continually Updated These Requirements are all advertised for free on behalf of friends and some are for me directly. Docker Expert Required I have various pieces of intellectual property for sale, please see the … Continue reading Early June 2024 Advertised Requirements

Podcast: Executive Force: Road Test Ford Granada. Rover 800. Vauxhall Carlton


My recent blog post titled "Executive Force: Road Test Ford Granada. Rover 800. Vauxhall Carlton" is now available to listen to as a podcast on my Spotify channel and on all other podcasting sites where it is available. You can also listen to it below. I hope you enjoy it. https://open.spotify.com/episode/2BKXuwLminzFCnxalJvVu0