Communicating With Court Guinness – Update July 2023


It is with regret that I have to issue another update regarding communicating with me. My hearing has got a lot worse since I last wrote an update on this subject.

Owing to problems with my ears and hearing using a telephone in the usual sense has become very difficult indeed.

I would urge you all to please use writing or video calling where ever possible. If you need up-to-date contact details you can request them using the form below).

I can be contacted via WhatsApp, Microsoft Teams and Email. Other channels are available, but please check with me to see if an account is available on your favoured channel or to give me time to set one up.

Thank you all in advance for your assistance.

Best regards

Court

Contact Form

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.