Top Posts April 2024


Please click or see below for a list of the top posts for April 2024. 1. Home page / Archives 2. I Am Having A Party And You Are All Invited 3. Company: Initial Shorrock! Some Help Needed Please.... 4. Some Help Needed Please.... 5. A Tale of Two Classics: HP 200LX vs. Amstrad NC200 … Continue reading Top Posts April 2024

Intellectual Property For Sale – May 2024


I am putting some items of my intellectual property library up for sale. I have the following items for sale: Intellectual property, blueprints, software and marketing planning relating to the travel industry. Intellectual property, business plans, software and marketing plans relating to the executive search sector. Intellectual property, blueprints, marketing plans and software code for … Continue reading Intellectual Property For Sale – May 2024

BP Blog 08/05/2024


The BP Blog follows below. The BP Blog follows the journey with regard to police corruption followed by myself and is similar to the headache blog. This is the update for 08/05/2024. Police Action Update   Number of days police have failed to correct theft by police officers from premises of Court Guinness: 114 Days Too … Continue reading BP Blog 08/05/2024

Lucy’s Message May 2024


I command you all to visit my Facebook page and like it. You can find it here In other news I have exhausted my pigeon supply 😦 Lots of love Miaow, Lucy The Cat x PS: Would the person anonymously sending me trade packs (very large boxes) of dreamies please, please come forward as I … Continue reading Lucy’s Message May 2024