Intellectual Property For Sale – May 2024


I am putting some items of my intellectual property library up for sale.

I have the following items for sale:

  • Intellectual property, blueprints, software and marketing planning relating to the travel industry.
  • Intellectual property, business plans, software and marketing plans relating to the executive search sector.
  • Intellectual property, blueprints, marketing plans and software code for the property sector.
  • Intellectual property, blueprints, software, and marketing plans for the deal making sector
  • Intellectual property and software for the micro private equity and private equity sector including effort equity swap management
  • Intellectual property for IT recruitment (contract) sector.

I own all the rights to these items.

All discussions will need to be subject to NDA

I may be selling more items from my library shortly.

I can sell these items as a whole or in lots.

I am open to serious offers.

I am open to all discussions and any interested parties should contact me using the form below.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.